› Forums › Trading Systems Discussion › Which system is this?
- This topic has 8 replies, 5 voices, and was last updated 3 years, 10 months ago by
Fai.
- AuthorPosts
- December 8, 2015 at 8:17 am #10052
I managed to extract few files out it so posting them here,need to know which Indicators they are as vendor is charging sky high price for this system and I feel it is a combination of just few Forex indicators only.
Files attached with this message.Attachments:
You must be logged in to view attached files.December 8, 2015 at 10:33 am #10061Files attached with this message.
My Kaspersky AntiVirus says it’s harmless. That’s the best I can say.
s.
A good trader is a realist who wants to grab a chunk from the body of a trend, leaving top- and bottom-fishing to people on an ego trip. (Dr. Alexander Elder)
December 8, 2015 at 10:53 am #10067I managed to extract few files out it so posting them here,need to know which Indicators they are as vendor is charging sky high price for this system and I feel it is a combination of just few Forex indicators only. Files attached with this message.
It’s not a trading system.
It’s an EX4 protection system for your MQ4/EX4 files, to avoid decompilation.
They are encripted with special key/s, and each “run” of the file requires Internet authentication, confirming its authentication/validity.
G.
December 8, 2015 at 12:21 pm #10081Is it possible to break its code and extract MQ4/EQ4 files?
December 8, 2015 at 12:49 pm #10082Is it possible to break its code and extract MQ4/EQ4 files?
You didn’t understood – This IS the Encription/Protection system itself, which is used protect YOUR files.
There are no MQ4/EX4 files in it. The images are probably screenshots for demo.
BTW: ANYTHING can be “broken”, given enough time, effort and motivation.
G.
December 8, 2015 at 12:51 pm #10083Ok I understand,shall wait if someone can find required indicators from pictures then
December 8, 2015 at 12:57 pm #10084Ok I understand,shall wait if someone can find required indicators from pictures then
One of them is the “Cash Spitting Machine” (VERY misleading name) – sort of Currency Strength indicator (top left, beige background).
I think I can identify several others, free on the net, but unable to compare.
G.
December 8, 2015 at 11:00 pm #10109Is it possible to break its code and extract MQ4/EQ4 files?
Excuse me Brother.. but I can’t support such action.. lol.

MTH
Intuition, Experiences and Common sense..
http://www.binaryoptionsedge.com/August 8, 2022 at 1:52 pm #15623With our localbitcoin service, you can buy bitcoin quickly, easily, and securely.
This could be a good place to start: https://coinsprime.net.
- AuthorPosts
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.